Rev. Dr. Tom Tewell
Founder & Executive Director
ttewell@macedonianministry.org

Rev. Mark Ramsey
Incoming Executive Director
mramsey@macedonianministry.org

Mr. Shannon Perry
Executive Coordinator
sperry@macedonianministry.org

Rev. Dr. Sue Westfall
Director of Curriculum and Mentoring
swestfall@macedonianministry.org

Rev. Adam Borneman
Director of Cohorts and Alumni
aborneman@macedonianministry.org

Ms. Laura Long
Director of Communications
llong@macedonianministry.org

Ms. Laura Whitaker
Director of Operations
lwhitaker@macedonianministry.org

For general inquiries call us (404) 920-7050 or email: info@macedonianministry.org or complete the contact form below.