Connect with one of our team members for any questions, comments or for more program information.

Rev. Mark Ramsey
Executive Director
mramsey@mministry.org

Mr. Shannon Perry
Executive Assistant
sjperry@mministry.org

Rev. Dr. Sue Westfall
Director of Curriculum and Mentoring
swestfall@mministry.org

Rev. Adam Borneman
Director of Cohorts and Alumni
aborneman@mministry.org

Ms. Laura Long
Director of Communications
llong@mministry.org

Ms. Laura Whitaker
Director of Operations
lwhitaker@mministry.org

Our Office:

235 Ponce de Leon Place
Suite M # 309
Decatur, GA 30030

Phone: (404) 551-5158

Email: info@macedonianministry.org