Connect with one of our team members for any questions, comments or for more program information.

Rev. Mark Ramsey
Executive Director
mramsey@mministry.org

Mr. Shannon Perry
Executive Assistant
sperry@mministry.org

Rev. Dr. Sue Westfall
Director of Curriculum and Mentoring
swestfall@mministry.org

Rev. Adam Borneman
Director of Cohorts and Alumni
aborneman@mministry.org

Ms. Laura Long
Director of Communications
llong@mministry.org

Ms. Laura Whitaker
Director of Operations
lwhitaker@mministry.org