Facilitators are carefully selected and uniquely trained to plan cohort development andpromote an environment where pastor’s spiritual health and leadership capacity can thrive.

J.C. Austin
Facilitator, New York City Cohort

jaustin@fpc-bethlehem.org 

Kanisha Billingsley
Facilitator, Atlanta, GA 5 Cohort

Kanishabillingsley@gmail.com

Kelly Chatman
Facilitator, Twin Cities Cohort

pastor@redeemermpls.org

Arthur Christie
Facilitator, St. Andrews & Kirkcaldy Scotland Cohorts

revaac@btinternet.com

Joe Clifford
Facilitator, Charlotte, NC Cohort

jclifford@myersparkpres.org

Willie Darby
Facilitator, Oxford, NC Cohort

pastorwsdarby@gmail.com

Dave Feltman
Facilitator, Iowa East & Iowa West Cohorts

davidafeltman@gmail.com

Kate Flexer
Facilitator, New York, NY 2 Cohort

kflexer@saintmichaelschurch.org

Jack Fortin
Facilitator, Twin Cities Cohort

je410@me.com

Carrie Graham
Facilitator, Austin, TX Cohort

orangesesame@gmail.com

Maisha Handy
Facilitator, Atlanta, GA 5 Cohort

mhandy7@bellsouth.net

Meghan Johnson
Facilitator, Atlanta, GA 3 Cohort

megan@napc.org

Charles Johnson
Facilitator, Ft. Worth, TX Cohort

charlie@charlesjohnsonfoster.com

Wil McCall
Facilitator, Dallas, TX Cohort

wmccall@dlftx.org

Amy Miracle
Facilitator, All Female Cohort, Columbus, Ohio

amymiracle@att.net

Adam Mixon
Facilitator, Birmingham, AL 2 Cohort

mixonadam@gmail.com

Brad Munroe
Facilitator, Tucson, AZ Cohort

bradmunroe1963@gmail.com

Peter Neilson
Facilitator, St. Andrews & Kirkcaldy Scotland Cohorts

neilson.peter@btinternet.com

Susan Rogers
Facilitator, Jacksonville, FL 2 Cohort

suerogers17@gmail.com

Andy Ross
Facilitator, Tucson, AZ Cohort

aross@npctucson.org

Marthame Sanders
Facilitator, Atlanta, GA 4 Cohort

marthamesanders@gmail.com

Joe Scrivner
Facilitator, Tuscaloosa, AL Cohort

joescrivnersr@hotmail.com

Leon Stevenson
Facilitator, Detroit, MI Cohort

leon@mackave.com

Tom Tewell
Facilitator, Los Angeles, CA Cohort

ttewell@mministry.org

Ted Thomas
Facilitator, Warsaw, NC 1 & 2 Cohorts

tthomasdds@gmail.com

Jon Welllumson
Facilitator, Williston, ND Cohort

jwellums@gmail.com

Gretchen Wilson
Facilitator, Denver, CO Cohort

pastor@gmpc.net